Books · TBR

Predicting 5 Star Reads #3 | Wrap up + New TBR

predicting-5

Hello there!
I thought today I would do another prediction post, my last post like this was back in May, then reviewed it in July,  I cannot believe it has been so long!

Old Predictions Update:

Muse of Nightmares by Laini Taylor – Man, still haven’t gotten around to this book. I think I’ll reread Strange the Dreamer and then get to this during the summer. I am just too busy to commit to this at the moment.

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff – I FINALLY READ IT!
It was good but I didn’t give it 5 Stars, sadly.
Review for it here!

Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon – Never picked this one back up. Who knows I may read this during the summer.


New Predictions:

House of Earth and Blood by Sarah J Maas
The Burning White by Brent Weeks
Call Down the Hawk by Maggie Stiefvater

Only picked three this time and three I know I will definitely be reading!
Hopefully, these will all be as amazing as I expect.

What book(s) on your TBR do you think will be a 5 star read?


 

8 thoughts on “Predicting 5 Star Reads #3 | Wrap up + New TBR

  1. I literally just finished my Muse of Nightmares audiobook this week! OMG it was so good, but I had to re-read Strange the Dreamer too before I started it. Definitely recommend, so I hope you get to it! I did a 5-star predictions post last month, and I put House of Earth and Blood on it, too! I pre-ordered it! 🥰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment